About Us

 

The Department of Commercial Registration is an independent government department, the commercial licensing of the communities in the Dubai World special development zones, and provides all support for the commercial license in these areas, with the attendant services.

The Commercial Licensing Division CLD of Trakhees is a one-stop-shop business services hub where a company can apply for all their business requirements of licensing and government related services.

To enhance customer satisfaction and present a quality experience to our valued clients, Trakhees also encompasses the Civil Engineering Division CED and the Environment, Health and Safety Division EHS to facilitate permissions and services to our clients, our licensees, pertaining to building permits, inspections, approvals and NOCs and so on.

CLD's integrated bouquet of licensing and government services are offered for all types of Commercial activities, Professional services, Industrial operations and Tourism businesses to clients wishing to establish within Dubai World Communities, which extend to cover the world-class projects built by Nakheel, Istithmar and Limitless.

The key objective of the CLD is to  ..

  • ensure our valuable clients acquiring those services enjoy a quality, hassle-free and integrated experience.

  • enhance the growth of their establishment.

This guide has been compiled with the aim of creating awareness of the services available and to assist Dubai World clients in applying for them.

The Commercial Licensing Division (CLD), the youngest regulatory arm of Trakhees, is proud to announce having gained full operational status since 1st July 2008, through a record time of 7 months from concept to inception.

The first busy months witnessed a steadily growing influx of new business as new applicants queued to obtain Licenses and related Government Services, accompanied by existing business applicants which so far had been licensed by Jafza who began to transfer their licenses to Trakhees.

CLD has inaugurated their Head Quarters in the month of October within the Dragon Mart for its’ strategic location within one of the fastest growing Dubai World Communities, Nakheel’s International City in Al Aweer.

CLD is also actively pursuing strategic alliances and establishing strong communication channels with Dubai’s government authorities to strengthen its position as a new governmental regulatory authority with agreements with DNRD for sponsoring employees for Trakhees free zone businesses, DTCM for licensing hotels and tourism businesses which kicked off with the iconic Atlantis, and many more strong ties with other authorities.

These corporations have already yielded strongly not only in business but also in other areas, with host blood donation campaign annually with the Health Authority, and a campaign with the civil defense.

It is divided into two main sections:

1. Commercial Licensing & Government Affairs Section

2. Business Development Section


Commercial Licensing Division has won the award for Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Government Excellence in the category of Best government service in the Emirate of Dubai in 2014 for " chamel " initiative as part of the Hamdan bin Mohammed Award for Smart Government categories in its second session. The audience award winning strong indication of the public and customers satisfaction for the service.

قسم التسجيل التجاري

 

إن قسم التسجيل التجاري هي إدارة حكومية مستلقة، تقوم بالترخيص التجاري في مناطق التطوير الخاص التابعة لمجتمعات دبي العالمية، وتقدم كل الدعم لعملية الترخيص التجاري في هذه المناطق مع ما يرافقها من خدمات.

يقدم قسم التسجيل التجاري نافذة واحدة لكل الخدمات التجارية، حيث تستطيع الشركة الحصول على كافة الخدمات ومتطلباتها من رخص واقامات من خلال هذه النافذة.

لتعزيز رضا العملاء وتقديم تجربة عالية الجودة لعملائنا الكرام، تشمل تراخيص أيضا قسمين اخريين قسم الهندسة المدنية وقسم البيئة والصحة والسلامة لتسهيل أذونات والخدمات لعملائنا، والمرخص لها من قبلنا، والمتعلقة بتراخيص البناء، وعمليات التفتيش، الموافقات وشهادات ورسائل عدم الممانعة.

ويقدم قسم التسجيل التجاري باقة متكاملة من خدمات الترخيص و الخدمات الحكومية لجميع أنواع الأنشطة التجارية والمهنية والصناعية والسياحية للمتعاملين الذين يرغبون في الإقامة داخل مجتمعات دبي العالمية، والتي تمتد لتغطية المشاريع ذات المستوى العالمي التي تنشئها نخيل واستثمار و ليمتلس.

والاهداف الرئيسية من القسم:

 -  ضمان حصول متعاملينا على خدمة عالية الجودة مع تجربة متميزة خالية من العراقيل.

 -  تعزيز نمو المنشأت الخاصة التابعة لهم

وقد تم تجميع هذا الدليل بهدف خلق الوعي عن الخدمات المتاحة، ومساعدة عملاء دبي العالمية في التقدم بطلب للحصول عليها.

قسم التسجيل التجاري هو احدث ذراع تنظيمي لتراخيص، وهي تفخر بان تعلن بأنها اصبحت في وضع تشغيلي كامل منذ 1 يوليو 2008، حيث دخلت الى حيزالوجود خلال فترة قياسية من سبعة شهور.

وشهدت الأشهر الأولى نموا كبيرا بسبب التدفق المتزايد باطراد من الأعمال التجارية الجديدة كما اصطف المتقدمين الجدد للحصول على التراخيص والخدمات الحكومية ذات الصلة، مع مرافقة المتقدمين من الرخص التجارية القائمة والتي كانت حتى الآن يتم الترخيص لها من قبل جافزا حيث تم البدء بنقل تراخيصهم للتراخيص.

وقد افتتح المقر الرئيسي في شهر أكتوبر في سوق التنين لموقعها الاستراتيجي ضمن واحدة من أسرع المناطق نموا ضمن مجتمعات دبي العالمية، المدينة العالمية التي تتبع نخيل.

لدي قسم التسجيل التجاري تحالفات استراتيجية مع العديد من القنوات الحكومية حيث قامت بإنشاء قنوات اتصال قوية مع السلطات الحكومية في دبي لتعزيز دورها كسلطة تنظيمية حكومية جديدة مع اتفاقات مع إدارة الجنسية والإقامة لكفالة الموظفين لشركات المنطقة الحرة المرخصة من قبل تراخيص، واتفاقات مع دائرة السياحة لترخيص الفنادق وشركات السياحة التي انطلقت مع التحفة فندق اتلانتيس، كم هناك العديد من العلاقات القوية مع جهات اخري.

هذه الشراكات قد اثمرت بقوة ليس فقط في مجال الاعمال بل كذلك في مجالات اخرى، مع استضافة حملة للتبرع بالدم سنويا مع هيئة الصحة، وحملة مع الدفاع المدني.

تنقسم إدارة الترخيص التجاري الي قسمين رئيسين:

1. قسم التسجــيل التجـاري و الخـدمات الحكومية

2. قــســم تطوير الأعمال

وقد فازت إدارة الترخيص التجاري بجائزة الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد للاداء الحكومي المتميز في فئة أفضل خدمة حكومية في إمارة دبي للعام 2014 عن مبادرة "الشامل" وذلك ضمن فئات جائزة حمدان بن محمد للحكومة الذكية في دورتها الثانية. ويأتي الفوز بجائزة الجمهور كمؤشر قوي على رضا الجمهور والمتعاملين عن الخدمة.

دخول
Chat
مساعد